Top News

tỷ lệ cá cược bóng đá trực tuyến_cá độ bóng đá qua mạng_các trò chơi cờ bạc


Lake Doucette Motor Speedway held its first race day of the season on Sunday, June 10.

The next race day Larry Gavel Memorial Race Day on Sunday, June 24.

Here are the results of the day’s feature races.

• 4 Cyl Men: 1st Shay MacPhee (#17), 2nd Colin Boudreau (#81), 3rd Trevor Penney (#18)

• 4 Cyl Women: 1st Tam MacPhee (#21), 2nd Natalie Robillard (#0), 3rd Rachelle Muise (#11)

• V8 Stock: 1st Shaun Burke (#8), 2nd Willard Hurlbert (#101), 3rd Jonathan Smith (#97)

• Sportsman: 1st Marc d’Entremont (#77), 2nd Shaun Burke (#37), 3rd JP Arsenault (#0)

This year’s schedule:

• June 10: Opening day

• June 24: Larry Gavel Memorial Race Day

• July 8: Kids’ Day

• July 22: Blair Penney Memorial Race Day

• Aug. 5: East Coast Mini Stock Tour

• Aug. 19: race day

• Sept. 2: Fan Appreciation Day

• Sept. 16: Fun Day


Start your engines: Lake Doucette Motor Speedway racing season starting June 10

Recent Stories